The club can provide a further update on the club following ongoing discussions between the manager and players out of contract.

Keiren Wood and Graham Boyd have agreed to extend their stay at Buffs Park.

They join the following players under contract for next season

  • Adam Caldwell 
  • Blair MacIntyre
  • Bryan Boylan
  • Cammy Kerr
  • Campbell McLean
  • Dylan Mackin
  • Euan McInally
  • Jack MacCalman
  • Jack McMahon
  • Joe Coleman
  • Jordan Stuart
  • Mark Lamont
  • Sean McGreer

Mark McLuckie and Sam Duncan are still deciding on their future having been offered contracts earlier in the close season.

Josh Loudon has informed the club he will not be returning and Max Conway will also leave on expiry of his contract and we wish them both well for the future.